Voting Districts


School Board Voting District Information is provided by Iron County, Utah.

Iron County big map zoomable PDF 464 KB

Brian Head area 48KB jpg District 2

Cedar City area 88KB jpg District 4, 1,  3, & 5

Enoch area 56KB jpg District 1

Kanarraville area 72KB jpg District 5

Parowan area 60KB jpg District 2

Fiddlers Canyon, Summit, Brian Head, & Parowan area Disrict 2

District 1 - Michelle Jorgenson

District 2 - Mary Ann Kemp

District 3 - Stephen Allen

District 4 - Becki Bronson

District 5 - Harold Haynie 



For more maps and county information see the Iron County web site. Click the GIS link. 

Non-Discrimination Statement

Iron County School District is committed to a policy of equal employment opportunity and does not discriminate in the terms, conditions, or privileges of employment on account of race, age, color, sex, national origin, physical or mental disability, or religion or otherwise as may be prohibited by federal and state law.

School District Office

Hours 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Mon.- Fri.
2077 W. Royal Hunte Dr.
Cedar City, Utah 84720
PH 435.586.2804  FAX 435.586.2815